Year Book 2019

President: Peter King

Speakers: Michael Pusey MBE – founded the Peckham BMX Club. Simon Wainwright MILT – Consultant at Fleet/Wright and Chief Mechanic at Mobytek; Julie Harrington, Chief Executive British Cycling; Chris Sidwells – talking about Tom Simpson; Mark Turner of Cambrian Tyres; Dave Bonner, former Condor-Mackeson pro and Past President of The Pedal Club (1994); Phil Corley who was National RR Champion in 1978

Panel Meeting with Andy Hawes and Andrew McQuaid


Golden Books: Keith Butler

Share this page